Contact us

Our Locations

Singapore

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

133 Cecil Street,
# 12-03 Keck Seng Tower,
Republic Of Singapore 069535

Tel : +65 6227 6365
Tax : +65 6225 6286
Email: singapore@chemtradeasia.com

Indonesia

PT. Sree International Indonesia

Sopodel Tower, Tower B Lantai – 9, Jl. Mega Kuningan Barat III,
RT.5/RW.5 Kuningan Timur,
Setia Budi Kota Jakarta,
Selatan -12950,
Republic of Indonesia

Tel : +62-21 5080 6560
Fax : +62-21 5080 6562
Email: indonesia@chemtradeasia.com

India – Mumbai

Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd

503/504, 5th Floor, Kanakia Atrium – 2
Andheri-Kurla Rd
Andheri East
Mumbai- 400093.

Tel : +91-22-61231800
Fax : +91-22-61231899
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

India – Chennai

Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd

Office No 210, DBS HOUSE,
Cathedral Gardens Road Nungambakkam,
Chennai 600034, India

Tel : +91 44 40509200
Fax : +91 9884509200
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

China

Tradeasia International Nanjing Co Ltd

Room 918, Golden Wheel Building,
No.8, Hanzhong Lu Gulou District,
Nanjing 210000
China

Tel : +86 2583210364
Fax : +86 2583210364
Email: china@chemtradeasia.com

United Arab Emirates

Tradeasia International DMCC

Unit No: 1807,
Fortune Executive Tower Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A,
Jumeriah Lakes Tower Dubai,
UAE

Tel : +971-4-2778035
Fax : +971-42778045
Email: dubai@chemtradeasia.com

Sri Lanka

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

3rd Floor , No. 58 Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 7 003300,
Sri Lanka

Tel : +94-117-444720
Fax : +94-117-444720
Email: srilanka@chemtradeasia.com

Vietnam

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

Unit G, 3rd Floor, VTP Office Building, No. 8 Nguyen Hue Blvd,
Ben Nghe Ward,
District 1 Ho Chi Minh,
Vietnam

Tel : + 84 8 38277218/19
Fax : +84 8 39159162
Email: vietnam@chemtradeasia.com

Myanmar

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

Office @ 36, No.129 36th Street (Middle Block) Kyauktada Township,
Yangon 11182,
Myanmar

Tel : +95-1-387941 (Ext: 109)
Fax : +95-1-387941
Email: myanmar@chemtradeasia.com

Philippines

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

23/F GT Tower International 6813 Ayala Ave,
Cor. H.V Dela Costa St. 1227 Makati City,
Philippines

Tel : +82 2 517 9301
Fax : 
Email: philippines@chemtradeasia.com

Thailand

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

972 President Tower 11th Floor, Room 103, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini,
Pathumwan,
Thailand

Tel : +66 2656 0500
Fax : +66 2656 1623
Email: thailand@chemtradeasia.com

South Korea

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

8F Namjeon Building, 326, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06143,
Republic of Korea

Tel : +82-2-6207-1221 / +82 2 556 2027
Fax : +82 2 556 2028
Email: korea@chemtradeasia.com